contact

Management
 

Kate Adams (General Management)
+44 (0) 20 8748 7818
kate@clbmanagement.co.uk

Eva Pieres (née Nikolova)
+44 (0) 20 8748 7818
eva@clbmanagement.co.uk

Joachim Nerger
+49 178 1907976‬
agentur@sudbrackmusik.de
 

Patricia Garrasi
p.garrasi@resiartists.it

Francesca Furno
f.furno@resiartists.it
 

ADMINSTRATION / Carré voce

Maeva Da Cruz
maeva@quatuorvoce.com
+33 (0) 6 43 02 64 02

Presse

Philippe Provensal
philippe.provensal@gmail.com
+33 (0) 6 08 22 79 66

Contacter Les Voce

Nom *
Nom