contact

Management et administration
 

Catherine Le Bris (General Manager)
catherine@clbmanagement.co.uk
+33 (0) 1 48 06 46 94

Maeva Da Cruz (Project Manager)
maeva@clbmanagement.co.uk
+33 (0) 6 77 45 15 73

Kate Adams & Eva Nikolova (UK, USA)
kate@clbmanagement.co.uk
eva@clbmanagement.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 8748 7818

Patricia Garrasi
p.garrasi@resiartists.it

Francesca Furno
f.furno@resiartists.it
 

Joachim Nerger
agentur@sudbrackmusik.de

Presse

Philippe Provensal
philippe.provensal@gmail.com
+33 (0) 6 08 22 79 66

Contacter Les Voce

Nom *
Nom